When you purchase a subscription you'll receive repeat deliveries that are automatically charged to your designated payment method. These are based on the subscription duration and frequency that you select.
Your payment details will be stored securely and you'll be charged for each of these deliveries, unless you choose to pay in advance.
Subscriptions can be cancelled anytime. Your order confirmation emails have links to your order, however you can access the customer portal to change, cancel or upgrade your subscription.
Some subscriptions may auto-renew at the end of their duration. If you don’t want to renew a subscription you can cancel it.
See our returns policy for more details on returns and refunds.